Doctorate Housewife

What my degree in IPE didn't teach me about baking, DIY, fitness, and life…

Plumbing Course Part 1

Remember the electricity course I took in January and how useful it was? Well this past Saturday I started my second course for the year: plumbing. So far it’s been as good as the first. This course, like the last, is 2 Saturdays, each 9-6. Long days, but totally worth it. On day 1, we learned all about changing faucets, adding lengths of pipe, different pipe materials, and installing toilets. Next time is heating and other questions. I can already think of the fun projects I want to get started on… namely one leaky faucet. =p Check it out…

 

3 comments on “Plumbing Course Part 1

  1. Julie R
    April 2, 2012

    Way to go Jessi! I’m so excited for this next adventure of learning!

  2. Pingback: Your boiler on drugs… « Doctorate Housewife

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2012 by in DIY, Renovations and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

