Doctorate Housewife

What my degree in IPE didn't teach me about baking, DIY, fitness, and life…

Cat Door

Remember our entry way? About a month ago I put up some elegant hooks. I’ve been loving them, but somehow the project wasn’t quite finished. Let me show you…

I outlined what I wanted to cut, drilled to make a start, and then got to sawing…

5 comments on “Cat Door

  1. Daniel
    May 23, 2012

    That’s so cool…

  2. Jenny
    May 23, 2012

    Lol. Cute Idea. You’re hallway looks much better now. : )

    • Jessi
      May 23, 2012

      Thanks. I feel like I have so much more space!

  3. Patty
    May 24, 2012

    … and you still have to come by my house to do even more DIY projects!!! Please?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2012 by in DIY and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

