Doctorate Housewife

What my degree in IPE didn't teach me about baking, DIY, fitness, and life…

Merry Christmas/Joyeux Noël/Gelukkig Kerstfeest

Merry Christmas Everyone!

I hope you get to spend the day surrounded by loved ones, showered by affection, inundated with good food, and overwhelmed by generosity. I hope it marks the end of a wonderful year and the start of new adventures. I hope this year brings everyone closer and fills you with hope. I hope that travel was easy and, for a moment at least, your burden is light. I wish you warm hugs, gooey cookies, and decadent stuffing.  And I hope that you get to experience the joy that is the reason for the season. I’ll let Linus do the honours =) Merry Christmas!

One comment on “Merry Christmas/Joyeux Noël/Gelukkig Kerstfeest

  1. Patty
    December 25, 2012

    Merry Christmas Jessi – hope you are having a great time yourself!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

