Doctorate Housewife

What my degree in IPE didn't teach me about baking, DIY, fitness, and life…

Temptation Tuesdays

It’s snowing again. Time to get the hot cocoa and mittens back out. My run has been pushed onto the treadmill. I have to say I’m grateful for that thing. I’d go stir crazy without it. I don’t know about you, but the cold always makes me crave sweets. If that’s you too, here are some fun ones to try…

Foodie Posts from This Week:

Single Serving Blueberry Tempting Tidbit Trials – Single Serve Blueberry Muffins: I was super excited to try this one and it did not disappoint. I also tried a corn muffin version – yum!

This week’s Most Popular Foodie Post:

hello kitty Hello Kitty Caramel Cake with White Chocolate Frosting

Tempting Tidbits from other blogs:

IMG_7819HDS Delicious Dinner Rolls (How Does She Do It): These remind me of Thanksgiving – big fluffy, buttery rolls. I’m looking for an excuse to make these.

Mint-Chocolate-Chip-Popcorn-Treats-4-words White Chocolate Mint Popcorn Bars (Crazy for Crust): A fun St Patty’s Day treat with popcorn instead of Rice Krispies.

IMG_5482 Oat and Blueberry Pancakes (Nic’s Nutrition): Healthy blueberry pancakes. Made with oats instead of flour. I love a good pancake. Here’s to breakfast for lunch =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2013 by in Baking, Temptation Tuesdays and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

